Corporate Profiles

Atlanta Autos Leadership Team

David Wolfe - General Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455
Email: david@atlantaautos.com


Mike DeJesus - Sales Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455 ext 4030
Email: mike@atlantaautos.com


Abdul Oke - Sales Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455 ext 4017
Email: Travis@atlantaautos.com


Sixx Daniels - Floor Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455
Email: sixx@atlantaautos.com


Atlanta Autos Finance Team

Joseph Muhammad - Finance Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455 ext 4021
Email: joseph@atlantaautos.com


Fernando Roberts - Finance Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455 ext 4020
Email: fernando@atlantaautos.com


Ron Muckle - Finance Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455 ext 4019
Email: ron@atlantaautos.com


Atlanta Autos Business Office

Rabia Abdourahman - Title Clerk

Phone: 678-213-4455 ext 4032
Email: rabia@atlantaautos.com


Porche Jennings - Title Clerk

Phone: 678-213-4455 ext 4022
Email: porche@atlantaautos.com


Jennifer Anderson - Accounting Clerk

Phone: 678-213-4455 ext 4025
Email: jennifer@atlantaautos.com


Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*