Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Awesome service and great selection. Looking forward for my next purchase with them. Thank to Mr Leroy for being so on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Chauncey is great at what he does! He’s Earned my repeat business and referrals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Terry was very professional! Go to Atlanta Autos for the hottest vehicles on the market!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Terry, Thank you for helping us again! I appears that the VIN# was entered wrong! Kody is working and will check on the car on his break. Jay called him and informed him of the updated VIN information. THANK YOU AGAIN SIR FOR ALL YOU HAVE DONE FOR US, YOU ARE A MAN OF YOUR WORD AND INTEGRITY!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Nice pleasurable experience, had a great time purchasing my vehicle. Nice job everyone. Very cool experience. And time after time, I was happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Terry hands down is the most detailed, explanatory person I’ve met. Very respectful and gave me a great experience buying my vehicle. He doesn’t push you to things you may not want. With this being said, I also want to give a shot out to Mr. Leroy! This guy right here is the best communicator for buy a car. Anything you need from him, he will get it to you ASAP. Both of these guys are very patient and let you browse and give you great information about the car itself and the process. I will definitely be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Vee is amazing. I would recommend her every time. If you want a seamless car purchase she is the one for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I was shopping for a UniC car for my brother’s birthday, I came across this 911 Turbo S and Ms V made all happen with out any issues, being out of state I was concern, specially spending $110k, to as I thought a random dealer, they are not random, they are absolutely amazing and they made it fun! They even delivered the car in Orlando in a closed trailer! Nothing but a 10 stars ⭐️ five is not enough.. thank you for making it happen Ms V

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Ms. Vee made my daughter's and I experience one to remember. She went over and beyond with a smile. I drove over an hour, and it was well worth it. Thank you Ms. Vee!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Vee is absolutely amazing, She made the experience so seamless & she’s so personable, & done everything she could and made it happen. She’s definitely a keeper, Keep her around forever!! #veenation 💕💕💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Vee was very great, professional. Very easy to work with, got me in the BMW that I wanted She got the job done. Thanks Vee

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

VEE was wonderful to deal with very professional no pressure easy to deal with made us feel very comfortable like we were family thank you for a wonderful buy so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Vee service was amazing she makes me want to come buy a car every week, just to get her experience. Atlanta Auto took great care of me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Vee was great, her customer service was A1! She made sure that I got the car that I wanted! I Highly recommend Atlanta Autos. Will definitely purchase again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I cannot say enough great things about Vee! After less than 24 hours of contacting her about our search, she was able to locate the perfect vehicle. She was very attentive to our needs and her customer service is beyond measure! This is the second vehicle in our household she has helped us secure. We will definitely be back! Jackie C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Amazing is an understatement. Vee assisted me in every step of the car buying process, and helped me get in the car I always wanted. Her professionalism and attention to detail is unmatched and I hope for her to be my go-to dealer whenever I am looking to buy again. She goes above and beyond for her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Vee is awesome! Made the car buying experience quick and painless! I came 8 hours away to purchase my vehicle and she had everything ready to go just as she said she would. I was in and out within 2 hours the quickest car buying experience I’ve ever had and I got a great deal on a Mercedes S450! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

The experience was absolutely amazing. Vee was very knowledgeable and down to earth and did everything possible to get us the lowest monthly payments. Thanks vee!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

I arrived at Atlanta Autos 30 minutes before closing to test drive and potentially buy a car. Leroy Cobb, sales associate, took fabulous care of my wife and I. He gave us all the time we needed. He was courteous, friendly and engaging. He showed us a few automobiles. We test drove a Mercedes Benz S550. Decided to buy the car. I gave Mike, the sales manager, a deposit. We closed on the car and picked it up the next day. By the way, Mike was warm and friendly, also. The Finance manager, Fernando, gave me the best experience that I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

V went above and beyond to get me in the exact car I wanted while keeping me in my budget! Highly recommended! She’s a blessing lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Very good customer service, I bought my car with in an hour, highly recommended!!!! Great experience over all, thank you very much V, it was wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Vee was fantastic to work with- personable, knowledgeable and friendly. She walked us through every step of the process and was very service driven in her approach. I never felt pushed or pressured-everyone in the dealership was very friendly and laid back, as if I was dealing with friends. I would buy another vehicle from them in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

I’ve been truly blessed to stumble upon this dealership. Ashley has made me extremely excited about my purchase and I have no doubt that any issues I have will always be addressed in the utmost respect. Not only Ashley but everyone in this establishment was extremely helpful. Amazing atmosphere and great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Vee was a pleasure to work with! My first time purchasing a car and she made the process quick and easy and answered all the questions we had (and we had a ton lol)!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Leroy Cobb was extremely accommodating and was a FAST communicator which gave me the peace of mind I needed with my very first out of state vehicle purchase! Leroy took time to answer all my questions and appease my silly requests in a super timely manner. Highly recommend Atlanta Autos for your next luxury or super-car! Super fair pricing on the finest autos out there!! A

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Best experience I ever had bying a car! They made it super easy even after I kept them late on a Saturday night! Will highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

My experience with Vee was excellent. I would tell all my family and friends that’s looking for a car to see her for their needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Vee was AMAZING! She’s very friendly with great customer service. Helped us in every way she could and we left with the beatThanks Vee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Vee was awesome. She had great customer service, very helpful, and friendly. She went beyond to make sure we had all the information on getting approved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Smooth purchase process. Venetia was the absolute best. She will go above and beyond to help you through the process with the best service possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

A++++ everything, V was awesome, she right there every step of the way, worked with me on the timing and made everything super easy. Amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Vee has made this car buying experience exceptionally fabulous and easy for me. She is an absolute wonder. I am very happy with the service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

AMAZING DEALERSHIP , GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ON MY 3rd car so far with them ! Definitely recommend for any one looking to purchase there next vehicle or play toy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I was given friendly efficient service from Venetia who made my first time car buying experience amazing. Thank you so much to her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I drove all the way from South Carolina to buy a car from V just because of her customer service alone. Received the car I wanted for a great price and she took care of it for me until I made it into town! Anyone I know who needs to buy a car I’m sending them to her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

This is the second luxury vehicle I bought from this dealership and the service is extraordinary. My salesman Chauncey was the most efficient and professional person I've dealt with there. He was very diligent in making sure my vehicle was in tip top shape before I left and also gave me an owe you for some of the cosmetic things he brought to my attention. We will definitely be back to buy this Range Rover or Porche for my wife... Thanks again Chauncey,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

CHAUNCEY IS THE BEST !! He did not stop working until my sister was satisfied! He’s the GOAT I’ll definitely be back to see him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Leroy was great to work with when purchasing our vehicle. He was friendly and communicated well. He was able to complete our paper work and take our down payment over the phone. All we had to do was sign a few papers and drive away in our new to us car!! Thanks so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Chauncey was very helpful and determined to get me in the vehicle I want! Chauncey was able to get me the PERFECT deal and go to another location to pick up my Jeep, all in a timely manner! Definitely recommend the company & Chauncey!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

I am a return Customer. I loved the way they treated before so l returned after my car was totaled in the Storm When you go.aske for Kevin.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I knew what I wanted. Knew what I wanted to pay. Chauncey was just awesome! I would buy from Atlanta Autos again. Very quick and efficient! Thanks Chauncey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Mr Kuykendall was a good help. He didn’t pressure me and help me get exactly what I wanted. Good Salesman. Staff made process very easy and comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Vee made me feel comfortable with my out of town purchase. I had excellent customer service. Great job happy with everything she did for me. I enjoyed the talk ing with her. Love my new S550

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

El servicio super cordial y rápido... atención al cliente excelente. El carro que estábamos buscando lo encontramos aquí mucho más económico que en otros dealers!! Thank Venetia!! I love your way!!❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very professional! Extremely knowledgeable about the inventory. Great personality and definitely a great asset to Atlanta Autos team! Was worth the trip very happy overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Very personable young man would definitely recommend him to family and friends! Great job! Kudos Chico on a job well done! Finance Dept was professional, efficient and courteous! Will definitely shop at Atlanta Autos again!!!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Fernando did a great job with me today. I was upset but he was very patient with me. I appreciate him because the mistake wasn’t his fault. He spoke with me on his day off. We should always treat others the way we want to be treated. I will call him back tomorrow and thank him for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

John executed my deal with speed and efficiency. I am not a fan of the car buying process, but he has definitely restored my faith in being able to get a beautiful vehicle without the hassle. I highly recommend his services due to his knowledge of the industry and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Vee is amazing. I flew down from Nashville to buy a car from her. No bs or haggling. Finalized everything over the phone. Best sale experience ever!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great customer service.... She’s an amazing person. Very nice, fun and cool. Made my 2 hour drive worth it. She’s awesome!! Thanks Vee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

John was extremely pleasant and worked well with us to purchase the car. He was not too knowledgeable about the car's workings and did not tell us that someone had spilled something down the face of the instruments, rendering the GPS, radio, and other buttons on the instrument panel stuck and unusable. I have had to buy and new screen and panel for all those features. I may not have purchased the car if I had been more diligent in trying those features before buying even though we drove 4 hours to get there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Vee was soo amazing. She was fast, efficient, and totally understandable of my situation. She worked with my bank to get the care of my dreams. She is a total bad xxx ,Thanks Vee for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Everyone was very pleasant and professional to work with everything was explained in detail my vehicle was cleaned up and ready to go everything was smooth

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

VEE is fun ! No issues purchasing a 20201 AMG Gwagon here! Followed thru w everything and even delivered it out of state ! Just as she said. A few days later my family received a sweet gift from her! Amazing. Facts don’t lie ! CH Arizona/South Carol

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a car. I’m out of state so I was a little nervous about the process. Mamadi walked me through everything and made the experience very smooth. I will definitely look to Atlanta Autos for my next purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Leroy was great!!! Very knowledgeable and had awesome customer service and communication with me through the entire process. He made the whole process easier than I thought it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Venetia made me feel very comfortable about my car purchase ! From the time I stepped into the door I felt like a valued customer. Not only is she good at her job, but she is very honest and transparent. She communicated with me the entire way and made the process easy (for a first time buyer). I also appreciate that she prioritized my concerns about the vehicle and made sure to get them fixed. She is a lovely person and I am grateful that she was my dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The most amazing sales person I ever met my experience was great she makes the process easy and makes you feel at home , I love it here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

She was excellent and very helpful! 10/10 would recommend!! I came in wanting something very specific and she quickly got me the right deal for my trade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Very glad I went to Chico for a new car. He was very informal and helpful with finding me the perfect car! I highly recommend Atlanta Autos and Chico.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Very nice! And she knows her job. I will work with her on my wife new car. Very nice and friendly. She gave me what I wanted for my for my Range Rover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Chico was very informative and professional. His sales skills are phenomenal. I called and spoke with him, told him what we were looking for, and he had what we wanted. By the time we arrived, he'd had the car detailed and ready to test drive. We are completely satisfied. Thanks Chico. HANDS DOWN- The best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I had the absolute BEST experience with Venetia! She worked the absolute best deal for me! She did not give up until I got a fair and affordable deal! And left very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Very happy that Chico was the one who answered when I called. He was very professional, patient, and spared no details with me up until my purchase. An informed decision is the best decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Great service and very smooth process. The sales person was very attentive and professional. Not pushy. Additionally, financing was quick and easy. Overall, a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever experienced from start to finish. Chico was pleasant and knowledgeable. Will definitely be back and sending friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Leroy was very friendly and he was very quick to reply to all of my messages. He had even helped do some of the work ahead of me going there to make sure the entire transaction was as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Awesome Sales Person did a great job on my purchase of my 2015 Jaguar F type. Joshua was consistent and followed though on his word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

She is a great salesman. Very polite, respectful, and funny. She is phenomenal and deserves high praise for her excellent customer service. I recommend everyone to shop with Venetia as she will provide the best and memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Best customer service in Atlanta check out my guy Chauncey @Atlanta Auto. Process was quick and easy especially at such a stressful time for me. Thanks Atlanta Autos you have a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very professional and understanding and took every necessary steps to get us the vehicle we wanted awesome salesperson would highly recommend for a promotion ASAP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

John Moore/Kevin Summings was a great sales team. Go see them. They will take good care of you. Shout out to Mike D as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I'll like to thank everybody at Atlanta Auto Especially Leroy Cobb for his help in the purchase of my car, very friendly atmosphere . Looking to do business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Thank you for an excellent experience I will definitely refer my friends and family to you. Thank you for making my experience easy and comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great experience doing business with Chauncey.I really liked the 2009 Acura TL, I would highly recommend Atlanta Autos.Very professional and customer service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Chauncey was awesome too work with. He was very pleasant and detail oriented pleasure to do business with! Go see him you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Best sales person i’ve ever interacted with. She was patient, and knew what she was talking about. Ask for V when you stop by Atlanta Autos!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Walked on the lot, and Vee was with me throughout my walk thru, demo etc. she was patient, no BS straight to the point. See Vee you won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I’m a repeat customer for this location, enough said. This time was no different. Excellent customer service.. from start to finish!! See u soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

I was very pleased with Mr.Chauncey. He Answered all my Questions and was very patient with me. I will definitely refer other’s to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Great and Fast service. Chauncey was A+ in helping me. Go see him for your auto needs. You will be glad you asked for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Vee was helpful in every step from initial call to finance to drive out. Atlanta Autos went above and beyond. Excellent customer service and follow through. Thanks Vee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Vee was super helpful, knowledgeable, and energetic. The process was smooth and not rushed. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

My experience with Mrs.Vee has been awesome. She's very professional in her line of duty. Her rating are facts and well deserve too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Came in to look for a car and she was awesome, very personable, didn’t rush me or make me feel uncomfortable. Told her what I wanted and she showed me what I asked her . Great Great personality!!!! Very down to earth ! Love her!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I came in looking for a Mercedes G-Wagon and she was so professional and very sweet and fun. She made me feel like we knew each other for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I ordered parts for my 914 online. they were shipped the same day and arrived at Canada Customs 3 days later. The order was correct when it arrived. excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Venetia was on it the minute I walked though the door. I told her what I wanted and we were on a test drive. Great customer service with no pressure and smart about options. I would highly recommend talking to Venetia if you’re thinking of getting a nice car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Amazing experience! V offers exceptional service, very knowledgeable and walks you through every step until you drive off in your new car! I will definitely refer my friends, family and clients to “V with Atlanta Autos”

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Vee is absolutely the best! She was very accessible and handled my car purchase with unmatched care and consideration. I highly recommend seeing her at Atlanta Autos for your next luxury vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

She was a great sales lady and was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely work with her in the future. Can’t say enough about her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

I had a great experience working with Angel V. He was patient, polite and was more transparent with me regarding the history of the vehicle than most other car salespeople I've worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Excellent! 6 out of 5 stars - fast, easy, honest transaction with good people. I highly recommend - you should definitely go out of your way to see them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Venetia and the whole team at Atlanta Autos were absolutely phenomenal. From the moment you walk into the dealership until the moment you leave with your new car, it’s obvious they care about customer service. Venetia in particular was very helpful and kept me in the loop throughout my whole car buying experience. Come to Atlanta Autos...you will not leave disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I have never worked with someone so professional and honest in my life. Atlanta Autos won the lottery when they hired V. Alli’s knowledge is like no other. The best experience I have ever received. Thank you V and Alli

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

Buying process was easy, excellent customer service. Dealership personnel are professional. Lots of car choice to meet your needs. Appearance is great and overall my best experience purchasing a car ever.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2020

Terry and the entire staff were very friendly and helpful.. I would definitely recommend. I flew in from Texas not knowing what to expect however I was definitely impressed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Chauncey....thanks a million times for your professionalism and your awesome personality. You made buying experience almost too easy! I am so happy with my Mercedes!! My “Brown Sugar Baby”

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2020

It was an amazing experience. John Moore was fantastic and knew exactly what car I would want and gave it to me at a great price. All the staff is very friendly and extremely professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

My wife and I drove out three hours to check out the the great Deals that they had, and we were greeted with great and professional customer service. Khan made the buying process a pleasure and I would recommend coming to check them out if you're looking for a car!


Leave Us A Review