1001 Cobb Parkway N Marietta, GA 30062
(888) 839-3977

Corporate Profiles



Administration

David Wolfe

David Wolfe - General Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455
Email: david@atlantaautos.com

        

Abdul Oke

Abdul Oke - General Sales Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455
Email: Abdul@atlantaautos.com

Sales & Finance Management

Kai Tyler

Kai Tyler - Sales Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455
Email: Kai@atlantaautos.com

Travis Nelson

Travis Nelson - Sales Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455
Email: Travis@atlantaautos.com

Greg Miles

Greg Miles - Finance Manager

Phone: 678-213-4455
Email: Greg@atlantaautos.com

Business Office

Manuela Garcia

Manuela Garcia - Title Clerk

Phone: 678-213-4455
Email: Manny@atlantaautos.com

Rabia Abdourahman

Rabia Abdourahman - Title Clerk

Phone: 678-213-4455
Email: Rabia@atlantaautos.com

Taylor Upshaw

Taylor Upshaw - Accounts Payable

Phone: 678-213-4455
Email: Taylor@atlantaautos.com

Amber Henslee

Amber Henslee - Billing & Receivables

Phone: 678-213-4455
Email: Amber@atlantaautos.com

E-Mail Facebook Twitter Google Plus
Send to Mobile
From Name*
To Name*
Mobile*
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Your request sent.
Share with your friends