Read Atlanta Autos Reviews from Car Buyers in Marietta, GA

Atlanta Autos review summary

5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Shay

Terry did a good job. Showed a variety of vehicles and was able to get me in a good deal.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Montrez

Today I went to Auto Atlanta to purchase a vehicle and my sales agent Habib Khan was awesome. The entire staff was very friendly and the manager was able to work out a deal with me that I was pleased with. If you are looking to get a nice vehicle at a great price this is the place. Thanks again Habib


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

Chris

Hey Shane worked with me and got me a fair deal. Been working with these guys for years within my family. Come talk to Shane to get you hooked up !


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

abiola

Fantastic experience . They made the sales so easy for me to understand . They had my best interest alongside theirs in the business . Great job James !


5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Lemar

Atlanta Auto was an absolute god sent. I spent a while looking for the right car and as soon as I pulled in I was greeted by Terry and he got me in the exact car I wanted. Atlanta auto has a wide selection of luxury vehicles for a very affordable price. The dealer Terry that I worked with did an amazing job with costumer service and my entire experience with him was great!


5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Marlon

One of the primary reasons I finally decided to purchase this car was the patient and friendliness of Chauncey


5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Eugen

Beautiful place and amazing inventory of cars. Sales people easy to deal with. Would deal with again.


5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Will De La

My first stop in the search ended up being my last stop! Atlanta Autos sells quality and the customer service is TOP NOTCH, like their cars! MO went above and beyond! Would totally recommend.


5on Google,Nov 10, 2019

David

The staff at Atlanta Autos are well-informed, pleasant, and respectful. Kevin and Shane made the purchase experience pleasurable and painless. Atlanta Autos offers a great selection of quality luxury and performance vehicles. We will definitely do business with them again on the future.


5on Google,Nov 10, 2019

Chad

Kalib was great and accommodating.


4on Cargurus,Nov 10, 2019

David

Atlanta autos responded promptly. I continuse to look at there selections of a particular auto make i want to purchase.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2019

Robert

Terry was very helpful with the purchase of my new to me car! 5/5 stars and would definitely work with him again.



5on Google,Nov 09, 2019

Juan

Great place to do car shopping they have a wide range of vehicles from exotics to family sedan's. I was assisted by the sales agent named KHAN. Great guy, convinced me to fly all the way from Milwaukee Wisconsin and it was very worth it the vehicle I was interested in was in great shape. Overall great sales team as well as the financial team.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2019

William

Chandler was a great help and made sure that all of our needs were taken care of. Great buying experience.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Will

It was an absolute pleasure doing business with Kalib at Atlanta Autos!


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Justin

Chauncey at Atlanta autos made my buying experience smooth and informative from initial information about the history of the car to final financing. Excellent experience overall highly recommend him as well as the other staff members who made us comfortable throughout our buying experience.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Christina

What a fantastic buying experience! The staff was so friendly and Solomon was upfront and honest about our new car. Highly recommend them.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Rick

Terry was very helpful which made the purchase process so simple. I am definitely referring my people to him. Thanks


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Shelia

I am very pleased with the service from my sales person Mr. Chauncey. He is a very patient and business person and to keep me from being nervous he had a great personality and i recommend that you ask for Chauncey at Atlanta Auto. Thank you Chauncey.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Tiffany

Shane was awesome to work with. His professionalism by far exceeded my expectations. I totally recommend you going to see him if you are looking for a great car buying experience!!! He gave me the best deal possible and on my trade in and car purchase. I am completely satisfied. Thank you Shane!



5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Jared

Great experience. Was a very fast easy transaction. Plenty of beautiful cars on the lot.


5on Google,Nov 08, 2019

Jeremy

I reached out to Atlanta Autos on Wednesday and Shane picked up the phone. We were between a few different autos. Shane was very patient until we made our decision and several factors led up to our GLE 450 AMG. I have always had a personal goal to get my wife a Mercedes and Atlanta Auto made my dream come true. Thanks Atlanta Auto and we will be back for more in the future. For anyone out there that is looking for an honest deal don’t waste your time with anyone else. Honest people and honest transactions. Thanks again.


5on Cargurus,Nov 08, 2019

Gayla

chaucy was very professional and helpful


Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*