Reviews

Atlanta Autos review summary

5on Google,Jul 19, 2019

Carl

Franks Brooks was excellent sales men I will be a return buyer.


5on Google,Jul 19, 2019

James

Great buying experience!


5on Google,Jul 19, 2019

Whisper

Love this place! They took great care of me. I highly recommend AJ


4on Google,Jul 19, 2019

G Martin

Nice establishment, great selection!


5on Google,Jul 17, 2019

Ashley

Terri was amazing and got us a great deal


5on Google,Jul 17, 2019

Chris

Very good customer service. Unfortunately they sold the car that I initially wanted but James got me into something that was even better. I traveled from Montgomery and was very satisfied and definitely will look to shop there in the future.


4on Cars.com,Jul 14, 2019

Sam

Great Price for the Car Bought a used Cadillac for a great price. I had some difficulty getting the money from my credit union to them, so you may be better off using one of their banks if you can get a good rate. TR was my salesman and he did a good job keeping in contact with me about the car. It was awesome having someone that I could text or call if I had any questions about it.


5on Cars.com,Jul 11, 2019

Essence

Frank Brooks is the MAN FRANK BROOKS fought hard to get the deal we needed to get into my new Mercedes. I came all the way from North Carolina and he helped me over some hurdles and made sure he got me into my dream car. I highly recommend FRANK BROOKS he gets the job done


5on Cars.com,Jul 11, 2019

Frank

Frank is the man!!!!! Frank was very attentive and consistent in getting this deal done, he went to bat and was very informative regarding the options on completing this deal. In the future I would certainly purchase another vehicle from frank



5on Cargurus,Jul 07, 2019

1968jesus

It's hard to find good customer service anywhere but the people's was very helpful


5on Cars.com,Jul 06, 2019

Frank

Frank is phenomenal!! Frank was really professional, he worked very hard on my deal, he was honest from the beginning to the end, he informed me step by step of the whole buying process! He was great to work with, I will just definitely recommend this guy to the world! I'm happy,he's happy...MASERATI SOLD!!!


4on Google,Jul 06, 2019

John

Beautiful dealership. High end automobiles. Friendly staff.



5on Cargurus,Jul 02, 2019

William

Salomon did an outstanding job, he and the finance manager stayed after hours and completed the deal.


4on Google,Jun 30, 2019

Malcolm

Lots of shoppers. Not enough help.



5on Cars.com,Jun 29, 2019

Takyah Middelton/ First

Frank Frank has been outstanding and the sales manager of the store Kai has been more then phenomenal!!! He knew everything about this car and so did the sales person Frank. If you buy a car here , please ask for frank! And if its something he doesnt know , i can promise you Kai knows it all!!!


4on Cargurus,Jun 28, 2019

TopDog_59

he was good and very informative


1on Google,Jun 27, 2019

S.

I gave them 5 stars but I’m taking it down to 1. If I could go to 0 I would. I purchased a car thru a 3rd party app. The company I got the car from purchased the car from Atlanta autos and all I was supposed to do was walk in, sign some papers and leave with my temp tags and all. Instead I was given the car I purchased with loaner paperwork. I’ve literally been driving around for a week with frickin no temp tag or anything on my vehicle. It’s a wonder I haven’t been pulled over by the police yet, and I thank God every day I haven’t. I went back on Saturday and they had me waiting for 3.5 hours until I asked what in the world was going on and they told me “the person who knows how to handle those transactions isn’t in until Monday.” I thought these guys were legit, but it seems like they only care to help you if you are buying a car from them. Once you’ve purchased it, they don’t seem to care about helping. I’ve called numerous times and have gotten the runarounds. At this point I’ve contacted the company I purchased the car from to see what can be done, because this is absurd. Buyers BEWARE!


5on Cars.com,Jun 25, 2019

G

Smooth Sailing Frank was very helpful and informative throughout the buying process. The car had no issues and Frank was willing to resolve any, without question. Thanks Frank!


5on Google,Jun 23, 2019

Baron

Frank Brooks was amazing. He immediately greeted me, made sure I had an excellent test drive experience and got me what I needed on my trade in. Fair pricing and simple negotiation! WILL RETURN and Definitely Recommended!



5on Cargurus,Jun 22, 2019

Kreed2791

Slowly finding a new car, the dealer was prompt in their response. Love the fact they are not pushy with constant follow up.


5on Cars.com,Jun 21, 2019

Grayson

Awesome!! Frank’s customer service was A1! He put me in one of my dream cars and I couldn’t be happier. I recommend EVERYONE see Frank. He’ll get you right!


Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*