Read Atlanta Autos Reviews from Car Buyers in Marietta, GA

Atlanta Autos review summary

5on Google,Sep 21, 2019

J S

Solomon was great! He was very professional and knowledgeable about what we wanted to buy. From test drive to purchase, he made the process smooth and easy. Thanks!


5on Google,Sep 21, 2019

Walter

Terry was great, very polite and professional. Helped buy the car I was looking for. He was very patient with me, as I was being a bit of a difficult customer!


5on Google,Sep 21, 2019

jadon

Atlanta autos has great cars and great prices. I saw a car online at a price I couldn’t believe. Car fax was clean so I called the dealership and Chico assisted me with great help. After some minor back and forth decided to drive up from Tennessee to check the car and it was exactly as described minus a few scratches, but hey it’s a used car. The whole staff was friendly and willing to help, but no too pushy. I will definitely be coming back to purchase another vehicle. Thanks Atlanta auto.


5on Google,Sep 20, 2019

Kimberly

Terry was very professional.. I believe I must have test driven 5 vehicles but he was patient. When I became even more indecisive he took the time to pull inventory for me to drive and wasn’t pushy. I told him what I wanted and could afford and he got the best deal for me. I’m super happy with the service and my vehicle. The process was not as long as I thought it would be. The sales manager Sixx was amazing as well. Sixx went the extra mile to give me a great reduction on the price of the vehicle. All and all I’m happy with my experience. I definitely recommend this dealership!


1on Google,Sep 19, 2019

Tasha Boutique

Chico and Sixx was awesome, patient and very informative. I've been looking for a vehicle for 3 mths. I've been to several dealers and I am so happy I came to Atlanta Autos which I found on CarGurus. Thanks so much for your expertise. After having the vehicle 1 day I had to take it back because it felt like it was skipping. They kept it for 3 days saying it needed a rear suspension. After 2 weeks I took it back because they negligently left a receipt in the glove department of the repairs that had been done to the vehicle which states the vehicle was in an accident but wasn't reported to Carfax. Never once was I told about the repairs nor the accident prior to purchase. Took the car back today because like the 1st week the vehicle still not pulling properly. The manager David tells me I need a transmission and hes gonna help me by paying for the labor but I have to pay $930 for the transmission. I've had the vehicle 3 weeks, put 1000 miles on the vehicle, and they're telling me I'm responsible for a transmission. Please do not buy from this place!!! The cars look nice but Crooks. Selling raggedy cars that look good on the outside. RUNNNNNNNN!!!!!


5on Google,Sep 19, 2019

Jigar

Great cars, I’ve bought several from this dealership and have never had any problems! They’ve worked with me on finding and getting the cars I want and great prices so I’m never upside down! Highly recommend you check this place out before buying a luxury car at just any dealership.


5on Google,Sep 18, 2019

Edgar

Zahra and Kalib are excellent.. I recommend highly...


5on Google,Sep 18, 2019

Al

Terry was great and knowledgeable.


5on Cars.com,Sep 18, 2019

Zach

My man Terry Payne!! Terry was easy to work with, answered my questions, made the while process smooth, thanks Terry!! Would recommend Terry to anyone in the market for a vehicle.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Dakota

Josh and Habib were amazing!! If you use Atlanta autos I definitely recommend these guys!!!


5on Cargurus,Sep 17, 2019

TakiB15

Kalib and Six were great!


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Demetria

Mr. Habib Khan was excellent in his service and professionalism. He knew his job very well and went into great details in explaining the features about the car. I was well pleased with his expertise and customer service.


5on Google,Sep 17, 2019

Albert

Kalbi was professional, courteous and a pleasure to assist me in my auto purchase,thanks,and hop to do business with you again!


5on Cargurus,Sep 17, 2019

Samch2

Great response and fast to answer qeustions


5on Cargurus,Sep 17, 2019

Brandon

Very punctual nice people to work with it.


4on Cargurus,Sep 17, 2019

Curryfam5

They called and emailed me. They were very pleasant, very helpful. Willing to answer all questions that I had. The vehicle we were looking at turned out to be the wrong one for us, so I will need to continue looking


5on Google,Sep 16, 2019

Johnny

It was a fun experience. Move along very quickly.




5on Google,Sep 15, 2019

Susan

Very nice experience. Extremely friendly staff. Thank you Kelvin, Abdul and Wolf.


5on Google,Sep 15, 2019

David

King Solomon was definitely the KING of the Sales Game!!! Hooked me up with a Clean Escalade ESV! Thanks a Mil


5on Google,Sep 14, 2019

Eugene

The service was awesome!!! Professionalism is superb!!! Three 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾 Thumbs up!!! 😁 #HappyCamper!!! Hats off to King Solomon & Josephine Johnson ❤️


3on Google,Sep 14, 2019

Alejandro

On September 7 I had a solid buying experience with Habib Khan at this place. I liked the car, agreed on price and together we listed the few small improvements they needed to make (mainly paint touchups and a new key). It took a bit longer than I would have hoped but Habib stayed focused all the way. Until then all was good. Next day I went back to drop off the check for the balance of the payment, and I noticed that one of the buttons on the screen control was missing. I asked Habib to add it to his list. Fast forward to yesterday, when I went to pick up the car. Habib had it ready for me. Key had been cut (good!), but button was still missing (not so good), and two of the paint touchups had not been done (bad!). Habib didn't really have a good explanation for it. He just shrugged and moved on. It's puzzling to me. No real excuse for ignoring what we had agreed upon. Not to mention that they kept the car for 5 extra days, specifically to get these touchups completed! If I behaved the same in my own work I'd be reprimanded or fired. I still like Habib, and I like the car, but I am disappointed that the dealership didn't try harder to either stick to its commitment on paper or at a minimum to provide a decent explanation why our agreement was ignored. Good customer service is not rocket science, and I am sure Atlanta Autos can do better if management sets the tone. On the positive side, Habib gave me a $10 QuickTrip gas card as a parting gift. Appreciate the gesture. In short, I am not mad with them; I am just a bit surprised that they are a bit sloppy buttoning up things. Hopefully they will pay attention to this review and use it as a learning opportunity.


5on Google,Sep 14, 2019

Tony

Great service working with Solomon


5on Google,Sep 14, 2019

Lloyd

Was very helpful and Took care of my concerns


Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*