Read Atlanta Autos Reviews from Car Buyers in Marietta, GA

Atlanta Autos review summary

5on Cargurus,Mar 26, 2020

Jeffrey

They called me and was very professional.


4on Cargurus,Mar 25, 2020

C

Overall good visit at their dealership and they have some nice vehicles.


5on BirdEye,Mar 21, 2020

Julia

Jay Poke sold me my car and he was awesome! He was very honest in helping me decide what car would be good for me, patient while I did my own research, and was able to get the price down to what I wanted. Great experience. Would buy from again.


5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

Tony

Chauncey exceeded my expectations during my purchase experience. He was very prepared, knowledgeable and patient. I never felt pressured or felt that he was only interested in making a sale. I highly recommend him when making a purchase.


5on Google,Mar 19, 2020

Christine

King Solomon was very helpful! 5 ⭐️


5on Google,Mar 18, 2020

bevlaffs

Kevin was our salesman, and he was awesome. No pressure. Worked hard to get us lots of information regarding all vehicles they had in our price range. Wasn't the craziest about the final sales guy we had to deal with.....he was pushy. Overall, staff was great. Car was great. Price was more than I wanted to pay, but the car was much better than the one we had in mind. Overall, very good experience.


5on Google,Mar 18, 2020

Free-your-mind

Terry my sales manager is very persistent and got me approved for my Mercedes. I highly recommend Atlanta Auto sales and by the way when you stop by ask for Terry.


5on Google,Mar 18, 2020

Zari

Thanks Kalib for the wheels! Also the hot chocolate is the best.😁


5on Google,Mar 18, 2020

Zaynah

Thanks Kaleb for the wheels. Got a good deal.


5on Google,Mar 17, 2020

Kara

mamadi mballow. Very helpful and helped me find my first car !! yay !!


5on Google,Mar 17, 2020

Krissy

Awesome group of guys, Chico is A Great Guy he worked hard for me and I’m driving in my brand new truck .


5on Google,Mar 16, 2020

Brandi

John Moore was great. Helped us find a car. He looked out great guy


5on Google,Mar 16, 2020

albert

Terry did all he could to help me I’n every possible way while at at Atlanta Autos. He went out of his way, he went above and beyond to make me happy. Thanks Terry, you will see me again.


5on Google,Mar 16, 2020

Carolyn

John Moore was Great


5on Google,Mar 16, 2020

Cavia

Chico is the best! The car was a great price and they are very knowledgeable and friendly! This is my second purchase I truly recommend Atlanta Auto!


5on Google,Mar 16, 2020

Jermaria

I had a great experience with Atlanta autos. My salesperson khan provided excellent service and I recommend anyone who is shopping with Atlanta autos to ask for him.


5on Google,Mar 15, 2020

Michael

Jay Polke was very helpful in helping me buy my dream car and helping me with any question . 5 stars well earned



5on Google,Mar 15, 2020

Acacia

Darren is an awesome salesman. Very informative and professional . I would recommend him to everyone . Thanks so much !


5on Google,Mar 14, 2020

Wanda

Great customer service



5on Google,Mar 14, 2020

Sara

Awesome people and extremely professional and helped me out with getting the car I’ve always wanted!!


5on Google,Mar 14, 2020

Jose

It’s was a great experience here at Atlanta autos they welcomed us great I liked the way they worked with us to get the car we wanted great experience


5on Google,Mar 14, 2020

Janice

Chauncey was a pleasure to work with. He greeted us and immediately took us to the autos to review and test drive. He was very patient in our decision making process so I would recommend his services.


5on Google,Mar 14, 2020

James

Chauncey gave us great service. See him he's very honest and straight forward.


Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
Close
My Garage
E-Mail*
Close
My Garage
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*